Magna Ingredi Facebook Stream Drucken Empfehlen Kontakt Magna Ingredi auf YouTube

Team

Mike Trommer
Geschäftsführer
Event Kreation
mike.trommer@magna-ingredi.de
Eike Sommer
Geschäftsführer
Vertriebsleitung / Head of Sales
eike.sommer@magna-ingredi.de
Eva Brunetti
Event kreation
eva.brunetti@magna-ingredi.de
Tamara Varga
Veranstaltungskauffrau
(Auszubildende)
tamara.varga@magna-ingredi.de
Patrick Baumer
Veranstaltungskaufmann
(Auszubildender)
patrick.baumer@magna-ingredi.de
Isabella Stern
Veranstaltungskauffrau
(Auszubildende)
isabella.stern@magna-ingredi.de